Psi4 Fields Cleanup

Cube to cleanup Psi4 fields on records

Main Parameters

Parameter Name

Extended Log Field

Log Field


Calculation Parameters

  • CPUs (cpu_count) type: integer: The number of CPUs to run this cube with
    Default: 1 , Min: 1, Max: 128
  • Cube Metrics (cube_metrics) type: string: Set of metrics to be collected

    Choices: cpu, disk, memory, network
  • Temporary Disk Space (MiB) (disk_space) type: decimal: The minimum amount of disk space in MiB (1048576 B) this cube requires. Due to overhead, request a couple hundred MiB more than required.
    Default: 5120.0 , Min: 128.0, Max: 8589934592
  • GPUs (gpu_count) type: integer: The number of GPUs to run this cube with
    Default: 0 , Max: 16
  • Instance Tags (instance_tags) type: string: Only run on machines with matching tags (comma separated)
    Default: “”
  • Instance Type (instance_type) type: string: The type of instance that this cube needs to be run on
  • Memory (MiB) (memory_mb) type: decimal: The minimum amount of memory in MiBs (1048576 B) this cube requires. Due to overhead, request a couple hundred MiB more than required.
    Default: 1800 , Min: 256.0, Max: 8589934592
  • Metric Period (metric_period) type: decimal: How often to sample metrics, in seconds
    Default: 60
    Choices: 1, 5, 10, 30, 60, 120, 180, 240, 300, Min: 1, Max: 300
  • Spot policy (spot_policy) type: string: Control cube placement on spot market instances
    Default: Prohibited
    Choices: Allowed, Preferred, NotPreferred, Prohibited, Required

Field parameters

  • Extended Log Field (ext_log_field) type: Field Type: StringVec: Message extended log field
    Default: Extended Log Field
  • Log Field (log_field) type: Field Type: String: The field to store messages to floe report
    Default: Log Field

Hardware Parameters

Machine hardware requirements
  • Memory (MiB) (memory_mb) type: decimal: The minimum amount of memory in MiBs (1048576 B) this cube requires. Due to overhead, request a couple hundred MiB more than required.
    Default: 1800 , Min: 256.0, Max: 8589934592
  • Temporary Disk Space (MiB) (disk_space) type: decimal: The minimum amount of disk space in MiB (1048576 B) this cube requires. Due to overhead, request a couple hundred MiB more than required.
    Default: 5120.0 , Min: 128.0, Max: 8589934592
  • GPUs (gpu_count) type: integer: The number of GPUs to run this cube with
    Default: 0 , Max: 16
  • CPUs (cpu_count) type: integer: The number of CPUs to run this cube with
    Default: 1 , Min: 1, Max: 128
  • Instance Type (instance_type) type: string: The type of instance that this cube needs to be run on
  • Spot policy (spot_policy) type: string: Control cube placement on spot market instances
    Default: Prohibited
    Choices: Allowed, Preferred, NotPreferred, Prohibited, Required
  • Instance Tags (instance_tags) type: string: Only run on machines with matching tags (comma separated)
    Default: “”

Metrics Parameters

Cube Metric Parameters
  • Metric Period (None) type: decimal: How often to sample metrics, in seconds
    Default: 60
    Choices: 1, 5, 10, 30, 60, 120, 180, 240, 300, Min: 1, Max: 300
  • Cube Metrics (None) type: string: Set of metrics to be collected

    Choices: cpu, disk, memory, network